Meer-Music
Richard Kuijper – Muziekschool eigenaar – Docent keyboard en piano
Mob.: 06 293 089 06
E-mail: info@meer-music.nl

Website onderhoud
Patrick Doeven 06 – 42119061 info@lynxdesign.nl

Gitaar/Bas gitaar
Erik Sinnige 06 – 41480756 eriksinnige@hotmail.com
Florian Hierdeis 06 – 14245215 info@florianhierdeis.com
Pytrik Rot 06 – 30040420 pytriks@hotmail.com
Ed Dyck 06 – 16502938 eduvandyck@gmail.com
Jeroen Kleij 06 – 12138345 jeroenkleij@hetnet.nl
Jeffry Mulyadi 06 – 44975760 jeffry.mulyadi@gmail.com
Hans Beijnes 06 – 15111266 hans_beijnes@msn.com

Piano
Dick Barten 06 – 50230888 dickbarten@quicknet.nl
Bas de Jong 06-10602467 bas.dejong@live.nl
Mattie Pimpat 06-19262707 pimpat.mc@gmail.com
Ruth Geerse 06-14357501 ruth.geerse@gmail.com

Keyboard
Richard Kuijper 06 – 29308906 info@meer-music.nl

Zang
Daphne van de Bor 06-11500984 dvandebormusic@gmail.com
Hedwig van Leuven 06 – 21392921 Hedwigvanleuven@gmail.com
Janice Williams 06 – 41808600 jwilliams566@hotmail.com

Ukelele
Jeffry Mulyadi 06 – 44975760 jeffry.mulyadi@gmail.com

Drums
Gijs de Leeuw 06 – 41823937 gdeleeuw@gmail.com
Lars van der Weiden 06 – 42169817 weidenlars@gmail.com