Meer-Music
Richard Kuijper – Muziekschool eigenaar – Docent keyboard en piano
Mob.: 06 293 089 06
E-mail: info@meer-music.nl

Website onderhoud
Patrick Doeven 06 – 42119061 info@lynxdesign.nl

Gitaar
Erik Sinnige 06 – 41480756 eriksinnige@hotmail.com
Florian Hierdeis 06 – 14245215 info@florianhierdeis.com
Pytrik Rot 06 – 30040420 pytriks@hotmail.com
Ed Dyck 06 – 16502938 eduvandyck@gmail.com
Jeroen Kleij 06 – 12138345 jeroenkleij@hetnet.nl
Jeffry Mulyadi 06 – 44975760 jeffry.mulyadi@gmail.com
Johannes van Roijen 06 – 21710632 jeavanroijen@yahoo.com

Bas gitaar
Reijer Wildeman 06 – 83259622 reijerwildemanbas@gmail.com

Piano
Hans van Noord 06 – 51620961 hansvannoord@planet.nl
Maya Lekovic 06 – 50122527 mayalekovic@yahoo.co.uk
Dick Barten 06 – 50230888 dickbarten@quicknet.nl

Keyboard
Richard Kuijper 06 – 29308906 info@meer-music.nl

Viool
Gioia Kuipers 06 – 15401886 gioia.kuipers@hotmail.com

Zang
Marjo Kreileman 06 – 44254411 marjo.kreileman@gmail.com
Hedwig van Leuven 06 – 21392921 Hedwigvanleuven@gmail.com
Janice Williams 06 – 41808600 jwilliams566@hotmail.com

Ukelele
Reg de Jonker 06 – 22465485 rl3@xs4all.nl

Drums
Gijs de Leeuw 06 – 41823937 gdeleeuw@gmail.com
Lars van der Weiden 06 – 42169817 weidenlars@gmail.com